Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bourke Street, Redfern, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

TWIN ROOM available from 21/12/18

-the toilet is just shared between girls.
-All the bills are included
- Coles and Aldi pretty close (3min by walking)
- Free SAUNA
-Free SWIMMING POOL
- Free GYM
- WiFi
- Moore Park (3min by walking)
- 15 minute walk away from both Central and Redfern stations
-Spaced apartment
- Many cafes/bakery
- Restaurants

Flatmates

Heey!! We are looking for one girl for our twin room. Even though working/studying full time, we still have time to talk and to have fun together; we enjoy chilling out, going out, having a drink and watching movie. Also, we appreciate respectful and tidy people.
It is a great opportunity to get in touch with different cultures, as there is German, British, Dutch and Brazilian living here.

profile

Contact Leticia
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Delizie Di CasaClose by
DonburoClose by
Wild Catch On DanksClose by
Chickens PlusClose by
The Crystal Restaurant and Bar3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles WaterlooClose by
ALDI Waterloo4 min walk
Waterloo Hanho Korean Grocery6 min walk
TWD Holdings Pty Ltd.10 min walk
Coles Surry Hills11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bourke St at Danks St3 min walk
Phillip St at Baptist St4 min walk
Baptist St at Zamia St5 min walk
Bourke St at Potter St6 min walk
Baptist St at Telopea Lane7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Green Square Station26 min walk
Redfern Station27 min walk

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA26 min walk