Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kent Court, Cranbourne North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

room on offer, unfurnished. nice house is also fully equipped, there is a Nice outside area with a BBQ too. Kitchen recently renovated and bathrooms as well, Not far from shops. It has a nice outdoor area feel free to have people over. Bills and WIFI already included so no disputes. Smoking welcome outside undercover. Contact me if you have any questions whatsoever you can text me or call me available now.

Flatmates

Housemates are all in 20s. All happy to help out or have a chat.

Ade on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ade
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Crown Pizza14 min walk
Blue Ocean Fish & Chippery14 min walk
Subway® Restaurant14 min walk
7-Eleven Cranbourne North14 min walk
7-Eleven Lynbrook18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Lyndhurst25 min walk
Woolworths25 min walk
Woolworths Cranbourne North29 min walk