Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Tumbulgum Road, Murwillumbah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
All female flat

Renovated art deco style house with open plan living. Situated close to town with a large veranda to lounge on. My house offers a quiet & peaceful place to live. They only bill I’ll ask we go 50/50 in is electricity. Wifi is also included in the rent. I am currently in the process of re-landscaping the driveway/ front garden. It's 1940's house so I am in the process of many other small renovations/ improvements. It is a beautiful home.

Flatmates

I work part/ full-time in the healthcare industry on a rotating roster. I am often not home. In my spare time I enjoy quiet activities & am very active. I'm interested in plant based diet nutrition, mediation & yoga but regularly attend CrossFit classes locally. I consider myself a respectful individual who enjoys her privacy. I'm a non-drinker (rare occasion)/ non-smoker. I consider myself to be very neat, clean & tidy. I'm really looking for someone who has a similar way of life. I have a friendly ragdoll cat and for this reason can't have another pet. Person must be working part/full time, non smoker, no partner that’ll “move in too” & happy to maintain cleanliness of our home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.