Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Allara Street, Warana, Sunshine Coast
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$190/wk

Rent

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Petra

About the property

190 meters from Warana beach! Ride your bike to the Hospital and walk to Kawana Shoppingworld. We have a large outdoor deck that over looks our pool and a front deck that catches the sea breeze. 5 bedrooms means there is heaps of space. Your room has a seperate entry to the main door of the house which means extra privacy for you if you wish. Large kitchen with gas stove. Aircon in living areas.

Ideally we are looking for someone who is a shift worker or has lived with one before. As there is a Nurse that lives in the house, the room mate would need to be understanding of altered sleeping patterns at times.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a a couple who have been together for 4 years. Our professions are in education (Teacher) and health (Nurse). We are 29 and 30 and seeking a housemate around similar ages, but are always open to someone who is younger or older pending meeting you. The suitable housemate will be employed and be able to pay bills on time. We value a clean and tidy home so cleanliness is a must. Collectively we will all contribute to household duties and share cleaning amongst each other.

We want our home to be calm and peaceful. Our house is NOT a party house, friends are welcome but crazy parties are not. Please note it is a cigarette and drug free zone.

We do love a wine on the weekend and a surf at our local beach. We are into our health and fitness, often at the gym. We have a cat but she is very loving and will want cuddles from you :)