Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

It's ELWOOD!!
100 meters from Elwood Beach
150 meters from Elwood Village
10-minute walk to St Kilda

PRIVATE BEDROOM with private ensuite

Single Person
$280.00 P/W
Utilities not included
Bond 4 Weeks Rent $1120.00

Couples
$360.00 P/W
Utilities not included
Bond $1120.00

Have a look at the photos, you'll see the great outdoor area

Flatmates

Hi
I'm 33-year-old professional, overworked, completely normal, healthy, fit male.
Melbourne is home but I have travelled extensively and lived with my fair share of people from all corners of the globe.
The ideal person or couple would need to be fun, outgoing and social (not 5 am party social) I'm too old for that shit now and my hangovers last for 4 days :(
Even though I am a male I'm a very tidy male :), I do not enjoy people who do not clean up after themselves, and I have a dishwasher!! Hooray!
The house comes fully furnished with everything you could possibly need except bedding.
I enjoy social chats, luncheon, dinners and a glass of wine on the deck, oh and I enjoy cooking.
This apartment I think is magnificent, send me a message if your keen.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.