Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Biotite Street, Bethania, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Close to buses, trains and local shops. This property would be shared with myself and my Chinese Crested dog and well behaved cat, we are open to suitable pets.. There is plenty of room to make yourself at home and have space with a table and bench seats amongst the front garden, an open hut at the back with astro turf and outdoor beanbags, back patio with outdoor lounge and tv and bbq as well as lounge room. You would have your own unfurnished room with a single cupboard built in. Also can utilise spare room cupboard. Shared bathroom but plenty of space as well as spare cupboard space in laundry and hallway. The kitchen has a massive pantry and fridge/freezer as well as a fridge/freezer in garage for drinks etc and bulk meals.. Ceiling fans in all rooms plus windows are tinted for privacy and temperature control. Under cover clothesline as well as full size outside clothesline. Garage has a gym and a bike rack and if hailing the car can be parked in tandem undercover otherwise in driveway. Bills will include electricity/water/internet/netflix. After a tidy and considerate person who tidies after themselves.

Flatmates

Spike and I are both pretty relaxed and easy to get along with but also enjoy our own chillout times. We spend most of out time outside in the yard plus chilling on the back patio watching t.v etc on outdoor lounge which are more than welcome to join or enjoy. We are also both tidy and enjoy a clean house. Open to chipping in for a cleaner if convenient but expect everyone to keep pretty tidy. Looking for people independant and clean and will tidy after themselves. I work full-time on a rotating day roster so work weekends every 2 months and 1 month off weekends. I work at the P.A Hospital delivering linen trolleys to the wards and departments and am up early as I go to the gym onsite there before hand. 6am-2.30pm shift. I enjoy the outdoors and often down the Coast on my days off with Spike kayaking and hikes etc. I enjoy being in the kitchen and garden and just chilling with a beer or wine. Couples welcome at $300 pw incl and can also utilise spare room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.