Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Timbertop Drive, Doreen, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Currently just looking to see if there is any interest. Possibly looking for a third person to join the house to make the bills and rent cheaper. This property is my dad's and he is moving interstate and I will be moving in to look after the house. Big spacious property. Two lounge rooms. Big deck outside for entertaining. House has ducted heating and cooling. Unlimited NBN and foxtel provided (still working out the details, but this might be included in the rent price). If you want to know more, just send me some questions!

Flatmates

I am 28 years old. I have an 8 month old rottweiler named Luna and a mini lop rabbit named Ollie.
I work full time in Collingwood and play in three basketball teams for fun. I do my best to TRY and be healthy and fit but donuts are life.
Lover of footy, and I can be convinced to watch the cricket from time to time.
Not much of a drinker (don't hold it against me!) and will occasionally go out for a big night on the dancefloor. Don't smoke, and wont judge if you do. But there is no smoking allowed in the house.
Pretty easy going. And hopefully you are too.
I'm looking for a male or female - age 23 and up (but can be flexible with this). Tell me a little bit about yourself and we will see if this could work. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.