Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Elizabeth Street, Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdShared room for rent
$170/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sub and david

About the property

Share room available in large CBD 2 beds for male.
( request only clean,honest and friendly people ) the apartment is very close to Melbourne central around with schools. Fully furnished share room includes own wardrobe, bed linen, dining and laundry facilities, all bills are included and unlimited Wifi is also included. .
( no couples ) , student, exchange student or working holiday visa are welcome.
(no back packer ) for a minimum 3 month stay but flexible each room is 3 people and ( 2 people males ) staying as a share room male and female are separated rooms.
The apartment consists of 4 large bedrooms, large Kitchen, printer, dining and living area, 2 bathrooms, 2 laundries both with washing and drying facilities, 3 toilets in total.
Each roommate gets a single bed, own wardrobe, linen, desk, lamp,chair and shelving in their own personal space.
We are looking for clean, tidy and respectful people to live with.
Located in CBD just 2mins from Melbourne central, walking distance to RMIT, Melbourne uni, Woolworths, Coles, Aldi, Asian Grocery, Train/Tram stations.
Room is flexible depends on cases, inspections are welcome by appointment only.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

The apartment consists of mainly overseas students and working holiday VISA holders, all from many different countries. We are all friendly clean and respectful.