Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Newton Boulevard, Munno Para, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful Townhouse located in Munno Para - only just over a year old, sharing with a 30 year old, full time working male professional, I am a non-smoker but dont mind if you smoke but would need to be kept outside.

You will have your own private lockable bedroom with built in robe.

You will also have your own separate private lounge room on the bottom floor with TV point.

There is 3 toilets, one being down stairs with basin, one situated next to your own full size bathroom with bath and very Large Shower.

I have my own full bathroom - ensuite within my bedroom area.

There is a nice large kitchen area that looks over the main lounge room area which I would occupy when I am home, I am usually out and about a fair bit and stay at my partners a lot so you would have a lot of time to yourself with the house.

I have high speed NBN which I would be happy to share if the bill is shared 50/50, just like the rest of the utilities.

I also have Foxtel which I would be happy to get an additional box if the bill was also split 50/50.

I am a very easy going relaxed guy that doesnt mind a drink after work, looking like minded male or female, that is respectful and keeps the common areas clean and tidy.

Other features:

Ducted Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning

Double Garage with Automatic Rollerdoor - I don't currently have a car so you would have free range to this - however I have a little bit of stuff stored in there, but still PLENTY of room for a large car. Plus storage for yourself.

Medium Sized Fridge

BOSH Front Loading Washing Machine

Train Station under 5 min walk

I Would require a current police check & 4 Weeks Rent in Advance, plus a rooming agreement signed by both of us.

If you have any further questions please feel free to give me a call or txt me.

Flatmates

Im a easy going guy that doesnt mind to have a drink after work, relaxing and keeping a clean house.

I'm not home very much so you will have the run of the house most of the time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.