Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Houghton Street, Petrie, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Tegan

About the property

This unit overlooks the Sweeney Park Reserve as it is part of the “Petrie on the Park Complex”. So if you’re into cycling, jogging or just going for a walk, the pathways are right at your door. The complex is not only beautiful with a relaxing environment it is secure with a friendly atmosphere not to mention you can cool off in the pool on a hot day.

It is located right in the middle of everything; Petrie Train Station, Woolworths/Tavern, local markets and Westfield Shopping Centre plus everything else you may need. This location would be great for a person without a car – short walk to Train Station and Shops.

This unit is a 2 bedroom & 2 bathrooms. The best part of the unit is that both of the rooms are at each end of the unit making it like you are in your own unit separate from each other giving you privacy. Your room looks out onto your own private courtyard plus you would have your own bathroom.

There is a lockable storage area under the unit if needed, there is visitor parking (not undercover) close to our unit’s entrance which you can use. As the utilities aren’t included in the rent they will be divided equally. Pets will be considered under 15kg only, must be passed by landlord.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I’m Tegan, I am 22years old and have just graduated, working full time. I am friendly and a responsible person who is clean and tidy. I enjoy my alone time but also enjoy having a chat and socializing with my housemate while being respectful of each other’s privacy. I also have a pet Quaker parrot. I am seeking a like-minded housemate with a friendly and easy going nature that can pay their rent and bills on time.