Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lewis Road, Glynde, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished room in a 3 BR house, 2 minutes walk to Payneham road bus stop 14 and 10 minutes bus ride (only 5 km) to the city. Shopping centres - Marden and Firle are in a good walking distance. Norwood shoppping precinct is a five minute drive. Modern kitchen to make your quick meal and backyard for chill out or for smoke. Ideal for flatmates who prefer clean and quiet environment, good for students. Odd thing to note, shoes used outside are not allowed to wear inside but can be used clean and only inside slippers. This is for maintaining highest level of hygiene and cleanliness. Smoke free and pet free totally. All bills ( Gas & Electricity) included, except Internet, ($25 a month) in the rent. Flatmate clean their room and kitchen after use, but cleaning the rest is included in the rent.

Flatmates

I share two rooms for flatmates and use one room for myself. One room has already been rented out to a local flatmate, working 8-8 pm.As a social worker and journalist ( previously) I respect people of all identities, race and religions. I like reading, hiking and coffee at the beach. Empowering people is my passion.

About flatmates: I like flatmates who respect houserules; are positive; can maintain high level of cleanliness; use resources mindfully and are environment friendly. I prefer people who are not heavy everyday cooker.

Bhu on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Bhu
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 15 Payneham Rd - South East side3 min walk
Stop 15 Payneham Rd - North West side3 min walk
Stop 14 Payneham Rd - South East side4 min walk
Stop 14 Payneham Rd - North West side4 min walk
Stop 13A Payneham Rd - North West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wooden Chopsticks3 min walk
Ciabatta Bakery5 min walk
1645 Espresso Bar6 min walk
La Casa Del Formaggio7 min walk
Provident Snack Bar7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodland12 min walk
Woolworths Marden15 min walk
Yes Asian Supermarket15 min walk
OK Asian Supermarket18 min walk
Family Mart (Korean)20 min walk
+ Show more