Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Jones Street, Ultimo, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Two boys shared room($230 PP)Minimum 3 months stay.One bed will be available on 30th April 2018.

Hey boys,
I am looking for one lovely, tidy, friendly, considerate share-mate for sharing this large room.

Excellent location with beautiful City / CBD Views: 2 minutes’ walk to UTS Business School, UTS and Ultimo TAFE. Less than 5 minutes’ walk to Market City, Chinatown, Haymarket, Darling Harbour, Woolworths, multiple Shopping Centers - Market City, Harborside, Broadway Central Station, and Central Park Shopping Mall and many restaurants, cafes and public transport options (including buses, and light rail). 15 minutes’ walk to CBD, Townhall station.
All bill included (Electricity, water, Unlimited NBN).
It’s two levels apartment, 2 bedrooms, toilet, laundry are upstairs, living room and kitchen are downstairs.
Nobody lives in the living room.
Maximum 3 people live here (You two guys and me).
3 weeks bond.
Fully furnished with everything you need (pillows,quilt, sheet and so on).
You roommate is a 24 years old UTS student who is very lovely,friendly,easy going, respectful,clean and tidy, considerate so that you don’t need to worry about that.I can guarantee that he is a very good housemate and pretty easy to get well.
I am an international student who is undertaking a master degree in Sydney. Most importantly, I am a very friendly, reasonable, tidy young girl. I can promise you that you will live in a comfortable, enjoyable, tidy condition.
Feel free for more information and inspection. Please contract with me if you are interested. (Please text me including: Name, Gender, Nationality, Age, Visa Type, occupation , Expected Date to Move-In, age (if you don’t mind).

Thanks.

Best regards
Katherine

Flatmates

I am a very friendly and lovely young lady ,and pretty easy going. I like meeting new friends,travelling around the world, reading book,doing exercise,enjoying a glass of wine and etc.Basically, I love all the beautiful things in the world. I am very busy with my studying and working so that I won't spend so much time at home.I would like to share my comfortable apartment with two of you guys.If you represent yourself as a respectful,friendly,clean and tidy,considerate person,please do not hesitate to contact with me. I am ready for inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.