Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Cherylnne Crescent, Kilsyth, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$150/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Holly

About the property

10 minute walk to the 679, 688 & 690 stops which go to Ringwood, Montrose, Mt Evelyn, Lilydale, Croydon, Chirnside and Boronia

15 minute walk to the ENRG gym & 7/11
25 minute walk to get to Coles

10 minute drive to Croydon
20 minute drive to Eastland

The house is fully furnished aside from the bedroom. There's also space for storage in both the garage and the shed if you need it.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Seeking a roommate for a share house in Kilsyth. This would suit young workers or students. Currently living here is a 22 year old male and myself, a 23 year old female.
I have a cat and I can't have any other pets unfortunately. Generally the house is pretty quiet as both Kay and I work full time. Even when not working I tend to keep to myself.

There is a built in robe in the available bedroom, the bedroom itself is not that big please note this.

The preferred applicant should be considerate, easy going and of a similar age.
Longer lease terms are a possibility for the right applicant.