Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fairway Drive, Anglesea, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Nice quiet house, just behind Anglesea golf course, 3 km from the beach. Next to trails and tracks for walks and mountain biking. Only 30 minutes from Waurn Ponds and 15 from Torquay.
The house has a generous size with bir and plenty of light.

Flatmates

We are only two people living at home, I am a teacher and single mum, 34 yo; my son is 6 -yo who spends time away with his dad. You would have your own room and share the bathroom. Room currently has a sofabed, but it can be removed to suit your needs. I currently have a single bed too that could be set up in the room. Or you can bring your own. I don't smoke and I don't have pets living inside, we do have a friendly kelpie that spends her time at the yard. Very are very active, enjoy mountain biking, surfing, and other sports. Enjoy others company, but also understand 'me' time. We like keeping the house neat & tidy. I enjoy cooking and sharing meals.


Contact Paulina
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Point Roadknight/Great Ocean Rd 22 min walk
Anglesea Motor Inn/Great Ocean Rd 25 min walk
Great Ocean Rd/Camp Rd 29 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Coast Restaurant23 min walk
Diggers Vegie Kitchen23 min walk
Uber Mama24 min walk
Maids Pantry25 min walk
Angahook Cafe & Stores25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Anglesea General Store25 min walk