Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

John Street, Payneham, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

This is a fully-furnished and comfortable townhouse in Payneham. Ideal for a student, it is in a great location! It is a 5 minute walk to Marden shopping centre and 15 minute bus ride to the city, not far from the city and Magill university campuses- Adelaide Uni and UniSA.
The townhouse is kept clean and tidy. I take care to look after the home, and would expect the same from my housemate. A medium-sized bedroom is available, which has been freshly painted. The bedroom has large built in robe, single bed, bookcase, desk and chair. I am a female resident looking to share with one other female student or young professional. Also, housemate will need to like cats as I have a friendly cat living here. The rent is $130 per week plus half of the electricity bills and internet bills. The bond is $500 for a minimum 6 month stay. Please phone or text to find out more and have a look.

Flatmates

I am a 34 year old Adelaide female, and have lived at this address for a long time. I have nearly finished my degree in social work, and I am working part-time. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies (usually drama or romance comedy), going to the gym, swimming and catching up with my friends and family. I like cooking healthy meals when time allows, and drinking real coffee.
I have a beautiful pet cat named Jasmine. I am looking for a mature female housemate who is friendly, respectful, clean and tidy. It would be lovely to share a meal together once a week. By the way, the room available only has a single bed, and cannot accommodate a double/ queen sized bed. The built-in-robe, on the other hand, is huge!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.