Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hay Street, Jolimont, Perth
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Rent + Bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

About the property

Hello everyone,
My awesome flatmate has just moved out so I’m back on the quest looking for a new SINGLE mate to share my beautiful unit on Hay st. West Perth (less than 5km from the CBD and near UWA).

Great place for a new home:
• A spacious, fully- furnished master-room (not an en-suite) with lots of nature light
• All bills are covered. This includes unlimited ADSL2+ wifi, electricity, gas, and water; No more hassle worrying about splitting the bill.
• This is a quiet, peaceful area with security gate, and private car bays (both covered and outdoor).
• Our neighbours are professionals and retirees. They are respectful and considerate to others.
• Two lovely parks are just couple steps away from our place, perfect for morning exercise

Perfect location with ultimate convenience:
• Shopping centres (Coles, Subiaco centre, Wooworths), restaurants, train station (Daglish stn), bus stop, fuel station, bottle shop, etc. all are nearby. Some are literally just across the street!
• A powerful air-con/ heater; perfect for any weather
• New refrigerator, washing machine, microwave, and oven.
• There is also a private storage room; ideal for your bike, camping tools or rarely used stuff

End notes:
• Your room is fully-furnished with a king-single sized bed, desk and chair, and a wardrobe with mirror. Aside from the wardrobes, your room can be flexible with furnishing.
• Bonds is a standard 4-week.
• Unfortunately, pets are not allowed :(

Property preferences

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

A young student in my early 20's, bartender at night and barista in the morning; also can cook (maybe) and love to take care of the flat. I think Perth is OK.
As a flatmate, I'm generally a chill dude. I'm straight-forward, and respect your own business and personal space.
I'm a big fan of indie music, live music, cinema, board games, and advertising (Pop culture says I'm more of a geek than a nerd, haha). Also I know lots of cool bars around Perth though now I don't have many chances to have fun on weekends (bartender dilemma).
I'm real easy-going so as long as you're cool, considerate, and respectful, you're in! (Any Rick and Morty fan out there?)