Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Racecourse Drive, Bundall, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Children considered
Pets considered
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful 3 bedroom 3 story split level townhouse on racecourse drïve 5 minutes drive or 15 mins walk to chevron island another 5 min drive or 10 mins to the heart of surfers paradise! 8 minute walk to bus stop to go into southport,broadbeach griffith university or hospital, robina!theres an iga bottle shop,organic market,butcher,drs round the corner for quick convience!
Your room isnt huge but fits the essentials and has double door wardrobe i can also supply draws if u need the room has double bed and new linen there is storage ïn the garage iem u want to move anything around or store stuff! if a couple i could negotiate and u have the big room with walk in robe and balcony for 320.pool spa and bbq area in gated complex also have courtyard with bbq if u smoke or want to entertain!wifi netflix bills included 2 wks bond 2 wks rent in advance and must always stay 2 wks in advance bond can be neg or paid off depending on circumstances!

Flatmates

Im vanessa 29 aussie im currently looking for a trust worthy flat mate to come share my townhouse with me and my little dog she is a chuihuha she is really friendly and not yappy at al she will be ur bestfriend if she gets a good vïbe!
Im laid bak not a clean freak outgoing but i will respect ur space your welcome to use anything in the house i love cooking so on occaison youĺl get a free meal!but u must buy your own food and essentials!
Must be working as u may be required to have a check by buildïng manager shes lovely u just cant be black listed ou the rta website and she wiĺl just check u r working and can pay rent!u wont be on the lease so i just ask u give me 2 wks notice! its a pet friendĺy building but as long as its small friendly and gets on with bella :) no drug uses!no cats sorry hope to hear from u lovely ppl soon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.