Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Queen Street, Mullumbimby, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This is a newly built farmhouse style cottage, with period features five minuets walk to centre of town, 10 min drive to Brunswick beach. The large glass louvered windows that run along the entire northern side of the house flood the combined lounge, dining and kitchen with natural light from dawn to dusk.
There are two bedrooms, mine is the largest with ensuite bathroom. Your room is modest and comes tastefully furnished/ unfurnished? There is a study/guest room that is currently occupied by your other house mate Jammie who you will share a newly appointed bathroom/ combined laundry with that leads to back yard with communal veggie patch.
From the large front deck you can enjoy uninterrupted views of Mount Chincagoan whilst enjoying morning yoga /meditation or drinks with friends whilst watching the afternoon sun go down.

Flatmates

Names Matt and am a newbie to the area originally from Sydney via Newcastle. I work in Community services and work some weekends and most evenings. In a previous life I designed and made jewellery hence my interest in designe and the arts, gardening, yoga, reading, beach ,the outdoors . Basically living a healthy balanced life spending time with friends, family and good food. Ideally this would suit an independent , working , creative person who appreciates and wants to make the most of this opportunity. More importantly is a happy soul with a sense of humor wanting a place to call home while enjoying these beautiful surroundings.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.