Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Christopher Street, Slacks Creek, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Private bedroom available in 3 bedroom house sharing with 1 female housemate and 2 children (9 & 10yrs) every 2nd week. Looking for respectful housemate that is clean and tidy and either working or studying full-time.

Smokers welcome but strictly outside.

Bedroom has ceiling fan and built in wardrobe.

Shared bathroom with spa bath. Lounge room has aircon. Kitchen has dishwasher. Laundry has washing machine & dryer. Currently I don't have internet but will be getting it connected once someone moves in.

Fully secured house on quiet street in Slacks Creek close to bus stop and train station.

Close to Motorway, shops, doctors, ect.

Pacific Motorway 1.9km
Logan Central Plaza 2.9km
TAFE Loganlea Campus 4.4km


I am a 30yr old working/studying single mother that's clean and tidy. Quiet but sociable also liking my own space at times looking for a housemate that's like minded.

Any questions just ask ๐Ÿ˜Š

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.