Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Harris Court, Bell Post Hill, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 6 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Prefer nursing or any students doing placement for short term accommodation. Homely, clean and friendly place. Happy to share a meal or feel free to cook your own. Furnished room, small desk. Internet included. Air con in lounge. PLEASE NOTE: if your stay is longer than 2 weeks, I require one weeks rent as a bond and $20 per week for bills, commencing from your first week. Quiet, safe area, easy access to ring road, 15 mins to hospital for nursing students. Pet toy poodle who stays indoors mainly. Very friendly.
Will consider long term share situation and split bills (with the right person). 2 weeks rent for security bond will be required. Or if wanting to, happy to team up to start a new share house, something a little bigger?

Flatmates

I’m a young 55 yo mum of 2 boys, 17 and 20, that no longer live at home, so it’s just myself and my dog now. I work in admin at Geelong Hospital. Hoping to offer accom to nursing or any other type of students on placement for short term stints as needed. I’m friendly and look forward to some company now that my boys have gone, whilst you still have your privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.