Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong.

Francis Street, Belmont, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 12 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Room available in a new house in Belmont (built Oct 2017). Shared bathroom (one other person), use of two living areas, open plan kitchen/dining/lounge and additional bathroom downstairs. Large deck area and backyard.

The location is well connected to the highway so easy access to coast and Melbourne.

There is a bus route 40m from the door to Geelong CBD and Deakin University or a 10 minute walk to High Street where there are heaps of bus routes and the free Deakin Shuttle bus. Walking distance (10mins) to supermarkets, gyms and the High Street shopping precinct. 40 minute walk to CBD Geelong.

Off street car parking available, one garaged one open air.

Rent is inclusive of all utilities, internet, netflix and a fortnightly cleaner.

Flatmates

I'm 27, lawyer at WorkSafe. I like to cook and work out, massive bonus if you're into f45/upstate pilates!

More than happy to hang out at night if you don't know many people in the area but also appreciate privacy. Love a wine and cheese board on the deck on a friday night.

Jacob is a paramedic (handy if you get too excited with your cooking skills).

I have a ridiculously adorable puppy, shes 4 months (mainly) toilet trained and is an inside dog when we are home. LOVES a cuddle so you must be a dog person (who isnt...)

If you think we'd be a good fit please get in contact!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.