Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Charlemont Road, Armstrong Creek, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Sarina and I have an unfurnished room available in a 4 bedroom home in Armstrong Creek. We are super friendly, social creatures studying at Deakin. We're looking for a like-minded, chilled out person to join our radical little family. 😂
Rent is $152 (bills included), + bond and it's available now.

Get in touch to organise a meet up with us and check out the house! 😁

Flatmates

You'll be shacking up with two super chilled people! Sarina is also a student at Deakin and retail assistant! I'm Phoenix, a student and Program Assistant at AIME Mentoring.

We both friendly, talkative and enjoy playing some mellow tunes on the weekend and having a bevie with mates. We also both also work part time and will be studying, so as chill as we are, we're very considerate as well!

We are looking for two friendly, responsible and fun people to join our squad. It's wont be a party house but we enjoy our down time when we have it. As long as your clean, kind, enjoy a bit of banter and considerate of other housemates, you'll fit in great!

Enlist below! =P


Contact Phoenix & Sarina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Warralily Bvd/Barwon Heads Rd 11 min walk
Warralily Village Shopping Centre/Barwon Heads Rd 17 min walk
Harriott Rd/Barwon Heads Rd 19 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Muppet Room12 min walk
McDonalds16 min walk
Warralily Cockatoo19 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Warralily18 min walk