Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Sunnyside Road, Sunnyside, SA

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Welfare welcome

Balcony with great views of the river, Sunnyside reserve is only a 2 minute walk as I am on the road that takes you there, peaceful location, great friendly neighbours, spacious house, other side of house you can have your own set up with lounges and tele if you wanted to (I'll send photos if need be). I have a female 3 year old Staffy x who is placid, easy going, has her own recliner in front of tele next to me - she pretty much runs the house, my dog takes a while to get to know people but once she does she will be your best mate, 10 minutes to Murray Bridge over the bridge, 15 minutes to Mannum, about half hour to Tailem.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Caitlin .

You'll be living with just me and my dog JC...

I am pretty easygoing, like to have my alone time but at the same time I don't mind a chat and/or drink here and there if and when I am home. I treat people just the way i like to be treated and enjoy my space, so someone who is like minded would be great to have.

I like to keep clean but not overboard (liveable and cleaning up after yourself is a MUST)
Must love dogs, unfortunately no other pets allowed besides a fish or something little haha, shared kitchen and bathroom for shower or bath, shared fridge but you are more than welcome to use bar fridge in laundry for your own use etc, electric oven, electric stove, microwave, all to be used at anytime as long as you clean up after yourself, if you have anything you'd like to bring with you such as cookers, cutlery,furnishings etc you can, we would have to work out where to put it and locate it, there is two bedrooms to chose from one with a single bed and one with a double bed but no bed sheets etc so you would have to provide them (the rooms are in a good part of house as they are near bathroom and front door so you wouldn't get much sunlight or heat on hot days), two balcony doors that go onto the balcony - one at the start of house near front door with area you can use to own accord or the one at end of house near my room which is near the kitchen too, there is a spa outside that you can use at anytime but it is near my bedroom so I'd prefer if you would like to use it please keep it tidy and please be quiet if I am in bed as my dog sleeps with me and hears everything.. I'm not a party pooper I just like people with respect of others and where they live etc.

I have my partner living 10 to 15 minutes away so you'll probably have the house to yourself most of the time, he may come over twice a week also so you would have him here also, the bathroom with shower which is my ensuite but there is one toilet individually also if need to use just the toilet.

Some bills are included but I will explain to the right person when it comes to it, water use is all rainwater as there is no mains but if we run out we would have to use river water which is no problem but preferable to be water and power efficient as I hate wasting things, all hot water is electric so it is a must to be careful with it as we would go halves in the bills and I am not paying for power wasted I don't use. I sound very strict but that's not the case I am pretty laid back I just want to have someone respectful and similar to my needs in a person living with me as this is the first time I will be doing so.

Full reception for your mobile and if you wanted to set up broadband you are more than welcome to as I only use my phone or iPad for the internet.

If you enjoy company but at the same time want to do your own thing then this is perfect.

If there is anymore you'd like to know and/or see etc of what it looks like and more info please send me a message :)
I will respond very quick, cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.