Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cedar Vale.

Orion Road, Cedar Vale, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Hello, the room I have on offer is fully furnished and also includes a smart TV, just bring your clothes! The room has just been carpeted and freshly painted after some termite damage. There is plenty of room for off road parking and a fully maintained swimming pool for your use, also included in the costs is power, NBN Internet, Netflix, the use of the washing machine, pots and pans. There is some renovations/repairs on the main bedroom and ensuite (from the termites) at the moment but this does not affect the lounge, kitchen or main bathroom. There is still TWO Functioning Toilets though. So while the repairs are happening there is only one shower and bath. There will be two bathrooms once repairs are finished. I would prefer a female house mate for the simple fact I have found females to be a little more tidier and very respectful to the house. If you would like to know more please feel free to ask any questions that you may have, I'am more than happy to answer anything. Thanks


I'am a single male in my 40,s and self employed as a security installer (Alarm & CCTV). I am honest, reliable and very respectful. Your privacy is important and I totally understand that, maybe because I grew up with an older sister! Lol :) I don't have a lot of visitors and am not a full on party head, so realistically it is pretty quiet here, in saying that though I do enjoy a drink with a BBQ when relaxing on a day off. I'am always up for a chat if you felt like it and even if you needed a hand I'am more than happy to help out. Cheers!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.