Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bardolph Road, Spearwood, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Brand new apartment.
Full tiled inside. Two balconies. Stainless steel kitchen benches. Reverse cycle Air conditioner. New bathroom tiled to ceiling. Glass screen shower. Unlimited Wifi. Slate pool table. 8 seat slate dining table.

Large room. Polished floorboards. Large double wardrobe with full length mirror. R/c air con with remote. Bed with side tables. Private use of separate brand new bathroom.

Flatmates

My name is Ant. I live here alone (so far). The place was new when I moved it. I work full-time with early starts. I'd like somebody that is respectful & clean (i'd like to keep that new apartment feeling). I don't mind if a couple wants to rent the room.Students fine, travelers fine, providing it's not too short term. Smokers fine as long as it's on the balcony.

Any questions, feel free to ask.

Ant

profile

Contact Ant
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 80%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Doolette St Before Bardolph RdClose by
Edeline St Before Doolette StClose by
Edeline St After Doolette St3 min walk
Doolette St Before Vernon Pl3 min walk
Edeline St Before Cobine St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

She's Lunch Bar10 min walk
餐会餐馆10 min walk
Central Cafè10 min walk
7-Eleven Bibra Lake12 min walk
Bibra Lake Lunch Bar13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths16 min walk
Coles Phoenix Park18 min walk
ALDI Spearwood18 min walk
Eziway Food Stores24 min walk
Hamilton Hill IGA X-press25 min walk