Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Brunnings Road, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We have this great, spacious modern share house going, and we're looking for one more individual to share the place.

It has two living areas and even with 3 people living there currently, there's still a lot of un-used space, like the spare 'Dining' Area which our next housemate could use as a small gym, a working space with a desk and stuff, musical instruments, or whatever else.

The house is neat and tidy, has a great open plan kitchen and dining area, and is equipped with a dishwasher, air con, ducted heating etc. and is mostly furnished (although the photos are from the previous tenants and the furnishings have changed).

The property also has nice covered area with a BBQ, and uncovered areas with some fruit trees, etc. (currently producing, help yourself)

The room that's available is a standard bedroom (check the one marked with red on the floorpan) with a B.I.R. and some little bed-side shelves attached to the wall.

Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old male, I work full-time in a semi-corporate role. Non-smoker, no kids. I spend a lot of after-hours time out at my workshop tinkering on cars as a hobby, and do some mountain biking, camping, etc. I'm social and pretty active; not a huge couch potato.

I have two great housemates who are about the same age:

A fella called Daniel who's studying and working in fitness.

And a girl called Christina who works in health & beauty etc. and loves nature and the outdoors.

And we have a great kitten who has been with us about 9 months. He doesn't shed much hair or make any mess, and he's pretty well behaved (and continuing to improve).

We're looking for one more person in a similar situation; could be a chick or bloke, mid 20's to early 30's, non-smoker preferred, adequate employment required.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.