Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Glen Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A very clean and modern apartment situated close to transport and local shops.. There are lovely parks close by which are great for long walks or exercising..We have internal laundry with LUG and the kitchen is open and is fully equiped. The house is fully furnished with all equipment.. The room is double size with full size mirrored wardrobe.. It has a table and extra cupboard if requested.. The lounge a spacious for the size of the apartment with comfortable lounges for relaxing or entertaining.. The bathroom is clean and modern and has a bath. We have a 60 inch TV with full internet which is great to watch movies..

Flatmates

My nave is Nieves -I have taken over my friends apartment that she owns as she is leaving to move to Melbourne early February.. I am 32, very friendly, social and hard working.. I am looking for someone who is relaxed and happy.. I am pretty busy with work so Im not home much but when I am I like to cook, clean and chill.. I am from the UK and have settled here in Australia so have a small but nice social life but don't mind if you have friends and social gatherings.. I am very clean and expect others to be the same in a respectful relaxed way.. We pay the bills as they come in and very happy to share the household supplies..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.