Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sisely Avenue, Wangaratta, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Nice, comfortable home!
Suitable for; single, couple or person with child will be considered.... All bills included in rent!! (within reason; using the ducted heating may attract an additional fees)

House has;
Air con and heating
Unlimited Internet , netflix... Completely furnished with everything you would need. No minimum time frames and not asking for bond.
I Just expect your first weeks rent the day you move in...
Room has a New double bed, desk and BIR
Easy going house hold of full time workers...
*Not a party house but has a nice back yard to enjoy a quite ale after a long day at work.
Its ready to move into now...

Flatmates

I work in Melbourne Monday to Friday so you'll see me only on weekends...
I have a young lady who work full time in wang, and gets out and about when she can. She is lovely and respectful.

Because I am not asking for minimum time frames, people tend to come and go as their lives change.... A French couple I have had stay for 2 months have moved on
So their room is available!

I also have a guy who works at the hospital who is looking for his own rental property and will stay until he finds what he is looking for... So his room will also be coming up shortly.

Everyone is really chilled and go about their lives.
Its a quiet household where Socializing happens outside the home and we all just come home to recharge.
Privacy is important

On the weekends, there will Likely be a small cavoodle (dog: who doesnt shed any hair!) hanging around the house and probably a couple of children who visit me when I'm home for the weekend. But the dog is house trained... And so are the kids!
I keep the contained and quiet lol... so they won't bother you!!

Maggie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Maggie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bruck Textiles/Sisely Ave Close by
Phillipson St/Sisely Ave Close by
Jays Corner Store/Phillipson St Close by
Dodsworth St/Sisely Ave 3 min walk
Wareena St/Nolan St 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

CLUB APPIN8 min walk
Daveo's Muntz ST Takeaway10 min walk
Buyin Time10 min walk
West Side Tavern12 min walk
Appin Park Take-Away12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles23 min walk
Maleenee Asian Grocery24 min walk