Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mount Archer Road, Park Ridge, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

**unlimited fast NBN, your own bedroom, lounge room and bathroom. Furnished or unfurnished **

This is a new house, completed in August. Looking for someone quiet and respectful who will be tidy and easygoing. No bus service here so you will need your own transport. Only about 5km in a few directions to shops and bus stations. You will have your own room with a built in mirror wardrobe plus an additional room to use as your own lounge room, also with a wardrobe. Both rooms have ceiling fans. You will also have your own bathroom and toilet.

Bills to be split half each - power, water and gas. Internet is nbn and unlimited and is included in rent.

Flatmates

I'm 25 years old and own this house. I have two beautiful dogs, a lizard and four guinea pigs living with me and two horses who don't (small block). :) Looking forward to getting to know my new housemate :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.