Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Somerville Road, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

$220 - all bills except Elec included. Stand alone house in Kingsville (a little suburb between Yarraville, Seddon and West Footscray) featuring secure off-street parking, internet, Foxtel, bbq, heating, cooling, alarm system, bath and outdoor entertaining area. House is fully furnished with bedroom featuring split system, fan and built in robe. Room can be rented furnished or unfurnished.

Shops, Post Office and gyms all within walking distance. There is a bus stop 2 minutes walk from the house which goes to Yarraville Station and a 5 minute walk to two other bus routes.

Flatmates

You will be sharing with a 40 year old female who works full time in the CBD and two Finnish Lapphunds (dogs) - all three have good manners and are well trained :).

Looking for someone easy going, mature and responsible. Students welcome. Also open to someone from the country or interstate looking for somewhere to stay on weekdays only (if this were the case, rent would be negotiable).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.