Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Collins Street, Sunbury, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

I have a spare room that I would like to offer to rent in Sunbury.
I prefer to share with a professional female. This house is very open plan with a new kitchen and freshly renovated living areas and bedrooms.
You have your own bathroom and toilet. The room has a built-in robe with drawers and overlooks the rear yard, is furnished with a new double bed, bedside table, lamp and fan
The kitchen is well fitted out and is very usable. The rest of the house is very comfortable. There is great wifi. There is plenty of off street parking and a bus stop just down the street. Sunbury is also on the metro rail line. This is a really modern and comfortable home. My 21 year old son also lives here. I'm a professional working man, I work away a little bit but generally home 7 days. $200 per week is negotiable.

Flatmates

I'm more comfortable sharing my home with a professional mature woman. I have had female borders before and have formed great friendships. I'm pretty neat and tidy and I'd expect that in a housemate as well. I have professional cleaners that come through every fortnight. This house is my retreat from the daily grind and would expect a housemate to treat it the same way.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.