Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Hawthorn, Perth.

Green Street, Mount Hawthorn, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableFeb 26, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room for rent in an awesome house in Mt Hawthorn! We're looking for a new housemate in our large 5 bedroom house at Green Street. The rent is $145 per week, $795 bond, and we're looking for someone to hopefully stay for one year.

**Please note that we have 2 rooms listed in this house, and the new tenant can choose from either

The room itself is next to the main entrance, and is quite spacious. It has its own air conditioner and locking door. The bathroom downstairs is shared with our other housemate (there are2 bedrooms on the main floor), with toilet and stand up shower. The room will likely come with the couch pictured, and possibly the clothes rack, but unfurnished otherwise.
The room is available as of Monday, Feb. 26th, but we do have a spare room that could facilitate you to move in earlier if needed.

There's a spacious downstairs with pool table (which has seen better days, but still plays a good game!), washer and dryer, kitchen, back patio with BBQ, and access to the 2 car garage. Upstairs is the main living room with TV and couches, and the other 3 bedrooms (one of which is a spare room). There is plenty of street parking around, but the garage can be used as well.

The house is a 5 minute drive to glendalough train station, with a bus stop directly out front of the house. Across the street is a bus stop that goes to the city (about a 15 minute ride). Dogswamp shopping centre is a few blocks away, and more importantly, many pubs and restaurants on Scarborough beach road only a short walk from the house!

Flatmates

You'd be living with a 3 working professionals and 1 student, between the ages of 30-33. We're super easy going, and do have some good house parties! We're all very social, but you'll certainly have your own space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.