Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wodonga.

Omeara Street, Wodonga, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Four bedroom modern house located in White Box Rise Wodonga, only 5 minute walk from shops, cafes and gym. 4 bedroom 2 bathroom with off street parking.

Spacious back yard and open plan living, the house will be fully furnished when we move in on the 7th of February. So all you need to bring along is your belongings for your room!

Flatmates

Hey Guys,

We are a group of housemates looking for our 4th house mate.
Abit about us,

Myself (Savannah) I work in Human Resources full time, I enjoy the gym, overeating, coffee and way to much Netflix.

Gayle is a Social Worker working full time and is super laid back, Gayle is usually doing yoga, hiking, camping or at home bingeing on seasons of friends, house of cards or the good wife lel.

Mitch is currently our token male, he works full time as a Disability support worker. He basically lives at the gym, loves coffee and makes an awesome cold brew he keeps to himself making headphones or working on his music. But is always up to hang out if you are feeling needy.

We are all laid back people who enjoy our own time but having a catch up and being social is on the cards. This is our first year living together so we will ensure you will feel part of the fam as well!

We are extremely respectful of each others space and are keen to have a house mate who is up for a chat, tidy but is happy to have their own time.

We are looking to move into a 4 bedroom house in late January, if you are keen or interested message us and we can catch up and you can meet us!

We're 15/10 housemates! And all dog people, If that helps.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.