Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Wuth Street, Darling Heights, QLD

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$130/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Ruth

About the property

It is a 5 min walk to USQ and close to bus stops. Optic fibre to the house for internet. USQ gym within easy walking distance. The only things you need are linen and personal belongings. I own a dog (Annabelle) that loves people and pats. Annabelle will bark when you get home and when people come to the door, but is otherwise quiet.

You will be required to be approved by the real estate agency.

I have a cleaner once a fortnight, but the general cleaning needs of the unit will need to be discussed. Lawn mowing is included in the rent.

In addition to the rent there you will be need to pay for 50% of the water and electricity and contribute to the cost of the internet (the amount is negotiable).

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$130 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a PhD candidate at USQ. I am a mature aged woman with 3 adult children. Apart from my research, I love walking, theatre, music, and being with others. I enjoy hearing about the day people have had and the opportunity to share a little of my day. My children are uni students in Brisbane.

I like the house to be kept reasonably tidy and clean but it is no show home! I really hope that whoever comes to share with me feels at home.