Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Allington Circuit, Maudsland, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Move in asap, Available Now!
$180 includes electricity and water too
Looking for long term renters.
Couples rent would be slightly different
Looking for reliable and neat, tidy people to share with me.
The room comes with a brand new queen mattress.
If you have a frame or base feel free to bring it with you.
The house for share is a 4 bedroom house. I am looking to share with neat clean tidy people.
The house has a washing machine and furnished lounge room, fridge and full access to all cooking facilities in the kitchen.
There is a dog on this property so no other animals will be accepted. Apologies.
Minimum stay is 3 months with 2 weeks rent as a bond. Wifi, electricity, gas and water is all included.
Move in straight away.
Two weeks rent is needed for the bond.
Non smokers please

Flatmates

I am a 33 year old male, looking for flat mates to share my home with. I enjoy chatting to all new guests and future flatmates.


Contact Leah
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Cobb and Co Dr near Bahkeeta St8 min walk
Cobb and Co Dr near Appollo Pl16 min walk
Universal St near Buchanan Ct22 min walk
Universal St near Guy Lane23 min walk
Gaven Primary School24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ginger Indian Gourmet18 min walk
Lemongrass Thai Maudsland18 min walk
Terrarium18 min walk
7-Eleven Maudsland18 min walk
Elephant Land18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Maudsland Supermarket19 min walk
Coles26 min walk