Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Margaret Street, Kogarah, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Rent + Bills

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Alan

About the property

Luxury living! 10 mins walk to the beach. One room available!

Brand new 2 stories, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms modern house in Margaret Street, Kogarah. Currently there are 3 people living in the house, me, my girlfriend, and a female medical professional.

We have one beautifully furnished, spacious room available for rent.

The house is located in a quite neighborhood street, 5 mins walk to local shops and cafe, 15 mins walk to Kogarah train station, 10 mins drive to the airport, and 10 mins walk to Ramsgate beach.

This spacious private room has a modern bathroom right next to it (bathroom would be shared). It’s fully furnished with a queen bed and a large build-in wardrobe.

All bills included, including unlimited Wi-Fi internet access. Nothing more to pay! Message me today for inspection.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills included in rent
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are easy going, friendly couple, and work as professionals. We enjoy cooking a simple meal at home, have a glass of wine, but also enjoy going out for a nice dinner from time to time. We love to keep the house clean and tidy, and love outdoor activities, go for a walk, gym and exercise.

5 bedroom house, only 3 people are living in the house at the moment, very spacious. We are looking for a friendly, clean FEMALE professional/student to share the house. No couples/male please.

Some basic common courtesy and house rules here please:

- Be respectful, polite and considerate;
- No parties, or social allowed in the house;
- No overnight stays, and no pets allowed;
- No smoking allowed inside the house;
- Be friendly, as we are friendly couple;
- Pay rent on time.