Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Myall Street, Dubbo, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a great home! The house has awesome air conditioning and gas heater. A recently developed outdoor area with additional landscaping to come. The kitchen is relatively new and is kept very clean. I do currently have a very friendly dog that lives outside. The home is located within a 5 - 8 min walk from the town hospital and 20 - 30 min walk to a large shopping centre. A 10 - 15 min walk to Charles Sturt University and a 5 min walk to Dubbo TAFE.

Flatmates

I am employed as a primary school teacher and work daytime hours. I like to see movies, exercise and the odd drink at the pub. I am looking for a professional or uni student/tafe student to live with. Must love Netflix.

Joshua on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joshua
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Forest Lodge Motor Inn & Restaurant5 min walk
Lime Thai Restaurant5 min walk
Magnolia Cafe9 min walk
Pit Stop Coffee10 min walk
Explorers Cafe13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Myall St After Welchman St6 min walk
Cobbora Rd And Barden Av6 min walk
Myall St After Cobborah Rd6 min walk
Wentworth St After Wheelers Lane7 min walk
Wentworth St Before Wheelers Lane7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Go Vita25 min walk
ALDI Dubbo26 min walk
Woolworths Orana Mall26 min walk
Woolworths Dubbo26 min walk

Nearest Universities

Charles Sturt University, Dubbo25 min walk