Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Traminer Way, Pearsall, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

3x2 with courtyard. As stated you will have your own bathroom & toilet. Close to shops and train station.

Internet is available but not included in rent, bills will be split and 2 weeks bond is required.

Ideally looking for someone to co-sign my new lease with.

Flatmates

29 yr old with furbabies 1xdog and 2xcats looking for a cool human to share house with, someone that is relaxed easy to get along with and enjoys a wine or two. I work full time, not big on partying but do enjoy drinks/bbqs at home.

Sorry better photos will be uploaded at a later date.

profile

Contact Samantha
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kemp St Before Albana Gr4 min walk
Kemp St After Albana Gr4 min walk
Kemp St After Archer St5 min walk
Kemp St Before Archer St5 min walk
Brooklyn Av After Willespie Dr8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Frankies Food Bar6 min walk
FRANKIES FOODBAR6 min walk
The Local Lunch Bar6 min walk
Great Kitchen Chinese7 min walk
CK's Fish Cafe7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA7 min walk
Spudshed14 min walk
Woolworths Hocking29 min walk