Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Berrilee, Sydney.

Jack Russel Road, Berrilee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

I live in a quiet location close to walks and Berowra waters. There is a spare room I am not using and 2 seperate lounge rooms. I also have a spa. There are 2 lounge rooms too so you could have your own space most of the time.
Thought I'd put the word out to see if someone needed a space temporarily as the rent is quite a lot just for one person. I'm looking to buy a house but I don't know how long that will take. You may be able to take over the house when I go and get someone in or whatever works. Its a cute sandstone cottage in peace and quiet. You will need a car.

Flatmates

I'm living by myself in this house I don't fully use. I have a business teaching drumming and meditation music circles, so there is a bit of fun happening sometimes. I don't do that in the house - I go to venues for that. I like a balance of social time and quiet time. Can set the house up so you can have your own space. I like healthy food, rarely watch TV and lead a relatively healthy lifestyle. I'm here because I love the peace and quiet and hearing nature all around me. I am working on developing my coaching business so I'm usually studying, reading or planning my workshops or on the phone. I'm respectful of others and keep a tidy house but I'm not obsessive about it. Looking for a person who is happy in themselves and easy to live with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.