Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mason Street, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJun 15, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Looking for a flatmate to move into two bedroom house located in Hawthorn. House is furnished, including Refrigerator, Microwave, laundry area, living room and a Car Parking included.

We have one bedroom available for rent beginning from the 15 June, 2018. It is a private room with sharing washroom.
*Female only!

All bills are split ways and overall it's relatively cheap!
Gas, electricity, water, and the internet are monthly.
Apartment has:
2 Bedrooms
1 Washroom
1 Living room
Kitchen
Common Laundry Room
Off street Parking

We are a short walk away(2-3 mins) from the tram stop and roughly a 10-minute walk to the Hawthorn Station.

Rent $220pw. Bond: $700

Please feel free to drop me a message or call.

Thanks
Geetika

Flatmates

Hi All.. I'm Geetika, 30 single female, work in the Utilities. Enjoy socialising, going out for dinner and drinks, listening to music, going for a walk, discovering new things, spending time with friends, cooking, having a chat and a laugh but also do like my down time and am very respectful of others need for their down time. Looking to find a flatmate with like minded people who enjoy hanging out but also understand and respect the space of others.

Personal qualities
I would prefer a housemate that respects my privacy, keeps the house clean in a reasonable state, but also someone social that I can enjoy a laugh, watch a movie and a drink with at home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.