Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Woodland Dale, Canning Vale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

The house is in a secure quiet street with parks nearby. You will have your own large light filled furnished bedroom, with a pleasant outlook onto the garden. The bathroom is shared with one other person of the same gender. You will have access to family, laundry, outside patio and garden areas. Under cover secure parking is available for one car. The house is air conditioned, with shared kitchen and entry. The owner has a separate living area in the house. Wifi and utilities are included in the rental.

The position is convenient for public transport to the Perth CBD. Peak time bus/rail services operate every 5 minutes, off peak every 15 minutes, total travel time 41 minutes from House to Perth Under Ground Station with connections to the greater suburban rail network. Students and/or medical staff will find it ideal as the travel time by bus to Murdoch University is 15 minutes, Fiona Stanley and St. John of God Hospitals 19 minutes. By bus only one stop to the supermarket and Canning Vale markets, banks, gym, restaurants etc.

Flatmates

I am a mature aged retired well travelled and successful executive Mandarin speaking lady seeking to share my five bed roomed house with two quite, non smoking, clean and tidy people who will respect my house. My interests are Ballroom dancing, Tai Chi and table tennis.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.