Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Angophora Crescent, Forestville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Forestville is a great suburb, very convenient with direct buses to the CBD, Chatswood and Northern Beaches. We have a room available in a newly renovated house in a beautiful bush land setting with views.
The home is furnished, air conditioned with fans in the bedroom. The bedroom has a queen bed. Parking is on street only - plenty of parking in a quiet street.
We are looking for a mature, responsible flatmate who enjoys living in a clean, easygoing household and is prepared to respect others privacy while at the same time contributing to the lovely ambience of the place.
Foxtel and internet as well as gas and electricity is included in the rent.

Flatmates

Your other flatmates will be a 26 year old male who works full time in the city and is studying part time at Macquarie University, and a 33 year old male who works as a project manager. Both are friendly, enjoy keeping fit and respect each other’s privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.