Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Longwarry, Melbourne.

Oak Avenue, Longwarry, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

This is a modern 3 bedroom home with great living space.
Located conveniently 15 minutes from Pakenham.
You will have your own bedroom (needs to be furnished by you) the rest of the house will be furnished.
You will also have access to your own bathroom.
All the furniture is brand new.
Double garage which you will ave a spot in for your vehicle.
Very low maintenance home, I just ask for respect of my self and the property in return.
Located across the road from a sporting field, close to the schools, main street and shops as well as the train station.

Flatmates

Hi I am 21, easy going and have recently purchased my first house.
Am looking for someone/ couple who are also easy to get along with.
I'm not too fussy about most things and just ask for respect of my self and the property.
I work long hours and therefore aren't home for many hours of the day.
Love my sport and outdoor activities.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.