Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Wildwood Grove, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Great stand alone unit, 5 minute walk from Eastland! The house is fully furnished and the room that is available has a queen mattress that you are welcome to use, or if you would like to bring your own mattress, the spare mattress can be moved. There is a small courtyard area to the side of the house and a single garage.

Rent would be $182 a week and this doesn’t include bills or internet. Bills would be split 50/50. Internet is available and is additional to rent, this would also be split 50/50.

Flatmates

My name's Jessie, I'm 26 years old and currently work full time and looking to go back to study soon. I'm clean and friendly, and can be quiet to start with until I get to know someone well. I love quiet nights in and time to myself, but also love being social. I love to read, garden, binge watch TV and I love films.

I love animals, so am comfortable with pets but they would need to be approved by the landlord. I have two cats of my own so if you also have pets we will need to consider how our fur-babies will be with each other, as I want my cats (and your pet/s) to feel safe and comfortable.

Both my cats are indoor cats and both house trained.

I’m looking for a housemate who is after a home rather than a party house, although open to gatherings and parties from time to time!

Smokers welcome, but no smoking inside house.

Once I find a suitable housemate the landlord will need to approve your application before moving in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.