Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Discovery Drive, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One room for rent in Helensvale - good location, quiet area, own bathroom, lots of space and sharing with only one other person.

The house is located a minute walk to a bus stop and a 10-15 minute walk to the Westfield, NightQuarter, Train Station and G:Link to Griffith Uni/Surfers.

Details:

- $190 per week single ( furnished with a desk, single bed and draws).
- Sole use of the main bathroom.
- All bills - WiFi, Water, Electricity etc.
- The initial contract for three months but can be extended.
- Sorry no pets.

Flatmates

You will be living with a female university student who spends her free time studying, reading, and watching Netflix etc. Your flat mate is clean and quiet and is respectful of your privacy, but are also up for a chat.

Looking for someone who is a full-time student or full-time worker to rent out the spare room. Someone who is happy to help out with cleaning and who is respectful is a must too.

*Side note: The landlords comes up maybe once or twice a year to stay to do upgrades and renovations to make the house better (they have their own private room etc) ๐Ÿ™‚

Feel free to message me with any questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.