Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Albans Street, Abbotsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hi everyone !

We looking for new lovely flatmates ! The rent of the room is 325 for a couple and 300 for a single person.

The room is large and furnished with a large wardrobe and double bed with bedside table ,2 desk and 50' TV . We have a full kitchen set up :) The lounge room is set up with a massive TV, and there is another room virtually empty opening out onto a large backyard where we enjoy BBQ's and music! We grow our own chilli and if you have a green thumb we are starting to plant various vegetables and chilli!

It's a 2 minute walk to the park down the road that has a separate mini beach on the water. There are amazing trails that you can walk around the coast with an RSL 5 minutes away that has cheap drinks and food.
3 bedroom house, 2 bathroom, with garden and barbecue

- 5 min walk to the bus stop (438, L38, 415, 504)
- 20 min by bus to Town Hall
- 30 min by bus to Central
- 10 min walk to the ferry ( 16 min from McMahons point , 25 min from Circular Quay )

Please don't hesitate to contact me anytime if you have further information :)

Flatmates

You will live with:

- Thomas , Australian , student at Macquarie University and working on boats on weekends .

- Gaëlle , Belgian , student in Town Hall and working in hospitality .

We consider ourselves tidy, respectful and easy to get along with room mates that umake for a relaxed living together.

When we're at home we're likely to cook up some creative deliciousness, chill in our backyard or watch a movie.

In our free time we love catching up for a drink, a dinner or a barbecue in our cozy backyard with a hammock and are looking for a like minded individual to whom we can share our house with!

profile

Contact Gaelle
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cinnamon Thai Cuisine4 min walk
sog restaurant4 min walk
Andiamo Trattoria Abbotsford4 min walk
The Cove Dining Co7 min walk
Watergrill Restaurant, Abbotsford8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Great North Rd at Altona St4 min walk
Great North Rd opp Altona St4 min walk
Great North Rd at Spring St5 min walk
Great North Rd opp Blackwall Point Rd6 min walk
Great North Rd at Blackwall Point Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cut Price Food Markets14 min walk
IGA Wareemba16 min walk