Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Stanley Street, Wyongah, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

The place is very cool during this summer time. The house got nothing much itself but it is a house you would be comfortable of living in. I have a microwave, mini fridge and washer. The house is small and packed with things you need. One thing is that the room for rent has the ensuite shower so might have to share shower for a few days til I sort out the toilet outside.
If you love relaxing, you can sit down at the backyard theres a garden.

Flatmates

My name is Marni, I am 24y/o Male and I work from home. My previous flatmate left as he wanted a big house for his bothers and cousins to rent with. I am very quiet and I keep everything to myself. I love maintaining the cleanliness at home and always keep the house fresh.

Only looking to share the flat with a female. As I got tired of having a male flatmate who doesn't clean/care about the house and had a problem with the landlord.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.