Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Middle Park, Melbourne.

Danks Street, Middle Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Classic bright and sunny terrace house in Middle Park with everything going for it.

The house is a good size has two bedrooms, separate living and dining, kitchen, bathroom, WC, laundry and backyard. Its has been very recently painted throughout all rooms are massive with very high ceilings. I have lived here a couple of months and fully furnished the house with quality furniture and things. The room available is also currently furnished, though i am more than happy to negotiate and change things with the right flatmate as this will be their home also. The house also feature's the must have's ducted heating, dishwasher, continuous gas hot water, fireplaces some ornamental one real one and great street parking there is never an issue parking out the front.

Amenities close by,
- 200m from the beach
- CBD under 5kms away
- Number 12 Tram stop's pretty much at the front door
- Number 1 & 96 Tram 800m walk
- Victoria Street Albert Park Shops, cafes's and bars 800m away
- Armstrong Street Middle Park Shops, cafe's and bars 800m away
- Bay Street Port Melbourne Shops, cafe's and bars 1.8km away
- Fitzroy Street St Kilda Shops, cafe's and bars 2km away
- Walking distance to gyms and yoga studios
- Walking distance to Melbourne Sports and Aquatics Center MSAC

** The weekly rent includes all bills internet, electricity, gas and water.

Flatmates

I have a sweet pad in Middle Park only 200m from the beach, I moved in a couple of months ago and now i am looking for housemate with similar interests to call this place home with me.

Career wise I keep busy with full time uni studies and running a business. I am easy going spontaneous, enjoy outdoor activities and always up for an adventure. My personal interests are the beach, keeping up my health and fitness and riding. A housemate into being fit and healthy would be ideal.

The home is the sanctuary where i like it very clean and tidy with no massive parties in saying that I will have a drink now and then with a housemate at home or out and about. I have always lived with others and enjoy a chat while remaining respectful of others privacy.

** Im easy going and happy to negotiate any of the rates, stay duration and other things to suit us both feel free to drop me a line if you are interested or wish to discuss further.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.