Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Philip Charley Drive, Port Macquarie, NSW

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Beautifully presented near new 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom duplex in a quiet leafy area; close to transport, shops, university and hospital. Surrounded by lush gardens and a natural bush outlook. Fully furnished home with shared oversized galley style kitchen, comfortable lounge and dining area, laundry facilities. Abundant off-street parking available.

Large furnished room with double bed, bedside table with lamp and chest of drawers. The room has a double built-in wardrobe, two almost ceiling to floor windows with lovely garden and street view, new carpets and blinds. Own bathroom with bath.

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Regina. I am a retired hairdresser and live in the best part of the mid-north. I live on my own in a very quiet area. I am a keen gardener and my passion is patchwork quilting. I enjoy my own company and reading so my home is always quiet. I have a beautiful 5-year-old Bengal cat named Bella.

I'm looking for a friendly, considerate professional or student who is independent, quiet and happy in their own space. Each person is responsible for their own washing, cooking and cleaning up after themselves. A single, quiet, respectful lady would be the ideal candidate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.