Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armidale.

Anton Close, Armidale, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

North facing windows keep the house sunny and warm in winter. It is a lovely open plan design with lots of natural light.
The house is located in a quiet cul-de-sac in a secure area of town.
Five min drive to the University or town and five min walk to the bus stop.
Shared areas are fully furnished and comfortable.

Flatmates

I am a 27 year old female. I work in town as a physiotherapist . I am a considerate and friendly housemate and have had a number of years experience living with other house mates.
I am a quiet personality but I enjoy spending time with housemates over meals.
If interested, I would like to share a meal through the week with the other house mates as a way of getting to know those I live with.
Weekends are pretty quiet for me; I am actively involved in a local church and a dance group and am often busy with these activities through the week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.